August 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Monday August 1
Tuesday August 2
Wednesday August 3
Thursday August 4
Friday August 5
Saturday August 6
Sunday August 7
Monday August 8
Tuesday August 9
Wednesday August 10
Thursday August 11
Friday August 12
  • 11:00 am – 12:00 pm Fr. Chris, Funeral, Helen Barber
Saturday August 13
  • 12:00 pm – 12:30 pm Fr. Warwick, Baptisms
Sunday August 14
  • 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm possible tj reunion
Monday August 15
Tuesday August 16
  • All Day John Angotti Week
Wednesday August 17
  • All Day John Angotti Week
Thursday August 18
  • All Day John Angotti Week
Friday August 19
  • All Day John Angotti Week
Saturday August 20
  • All Day John Angotti Week
  • 1:00 pm – 1:30 pm Fr. Thuc, Baptism
Sunday August 21
  • All Day John Angotti Week
Monday August 22
Tuesday August 23
Wednesday August 24
Thursday August 25
Friday August 26
Saturday August 27
Sunday August 28
  • 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm possible tj reunion
Monday August 29
Tuesday August 30
Wednesday August 31

September 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Thursday September 1
Friday September 2
Saturday September 3
  • 11:00 am – 12:00 pm Fr. Chris, Baptism, Jordan Elstein
Sunday September 4
Monday September 5
Tuesday September 6
  • All Day John Angotti Week
Wednesday September 7
  • All Day John Angotti Week
Thursday September 8
  • All Day John Angotti Week
Friday September 9
  • All Day John Angotti Week
Saturday September 10
  • All Day John Angotti Week
Sunday September 11
  • All Day John Angotti Week
Monday September 12
  • All Day John Angotti Week
Tuesday September 13
Wednesday September 14
Thursday September 15
Friday September 16
Saturday September 17
  • 1:00 pm – 1:30 pm Fr. Thuc, Baptism
Sunday September 18
Monday September 19
Tuesday September 20
  • 7:15 pm – 8:30 pm First Reconciliation Meeting (formation) for Parents
    First Reconciliation Meeting (formation) for Parents
    7:15 pm – 8:30 pm

    7:15pm – gather and greet
    7:20pm-8:10pm – Fr. Brendan’s formation talk
    8:10pm-8:30pm – Sister Mary-Han’s introduction to Parent resources, sacrament formation and celebration schedule and respond to any parent questions

Wednesday September 21
Thursday September 22
Friday September 23
Saturday September 24
Sunday September 25
Monday September 26
Tuesday September 27
Wednesday September 28
Thursday September 29
Friday September 30

October 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Saturday October 1
Sunday October 2
Monday October 3
Tuesday October 4
Wednesday October 5
Thursday October 6
Friday October 7
Saturday October 8
Sunday October 9
Monday October 10
Tuesday October 11
Wednesday October 12
Thursday October 13
Friday October 14
Saturday October 15
Sunday October 16
Monday October 17
Tuesday October 18
Wednesday October 19
Thursday October 20
Friday October 21
Saturday October 22
Sunday October 23
Monday October 24
Tuesday October 25
  • All Day John Angotti Week
Wednesday October 26
  • All Day John Angotti Week
Thursday October 27
  • All Day John Angotti Week
Friday October 28
  • All Day John Angotti Week
Saturday October 29
  • All Day John Angotti Week
Sunday October 30
  • All Day John Angotti Week
  • 1:30 pm – 4:00 pm Bishop Mar Joy Alappat, Wedding
Monday October 31

November 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tuesday November 1
Wednesday November 2
Thursday November 3
Friday November 4
Saturday November 5
Sunday November 6
Monday November 7
Tuesday November 8
Wednesday November 9
Thursday November 10
Friday November 11
  • 9:00 am – 9:30 am Veteran's Day Mass
    Veteran's Day Mass
    9:00 am – 9:30 am
    Recurs yearly
Saturday November 12
Sunday November 13
Monday November 14
Tuesday November 15
  • All Day John Angotti Week
Wednesday November 16
  • All Day John Angotti Week
Thursday November 17
  • All Day John Angotti Week
Friday November 18
  • All Day John Angotti Week
Saturday November 19
  • All Day John Angotti Week
Sunday November 20
  • All Day John Angotti Week
Monday November 21
Tuesday November 22
Wednesday November 23
Thursday November 24
Friday November 25
Saturday November 26
Sunday November 27
Monday November 28
Tuesday November 29
Wednesday November 30

December 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Thursday December 1
Friday December 2
Saturday December 3
Sunday December 4
Monday December 5
Tuesday December 6
Wednesday December 7
Thursday December 8
Friday December 9
Saturday December 10
Sunday December 11
Monday December 12
Tuesday December 13
Wednesday December 14
Thursday December 15
Friday December 16
Saturday December 17
Sunday December 18
Monday December 19
Tuesday December 20
Wednesday December 21
Thursday December 22
Friday December 23
Saturday December 24
  • 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm Christmas Eve Mass
    Christmas Eve Mass
    3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
    Recurs yearly
  • 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm Christmas Eve Mass
    Christmas Eve Mass
    5:00 pm – 6:00 pm
    Recurs yearly
  • 11:45 pm Midnight Mass
    Midnight Mass
    11:45 pm
    Recurs yearly
Sunday December 25
  • Midnight Mass Ends 1:00 am
    Midnight Mass
    Recurs yearly
  • 8:00 am – 9:00 am Christmas Mass
    Christmas Mass
    8:00 am – 9:00 am
    Recurs yearly
  • 10:00 am – 11:00 am Christmas Mass
    Christmas Mass
    10:00 am – 11:00 am
    Recurs yearly
  • 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm Christmas Mass
    Christmas Mass
    12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
    Recurs yearly
Monday December 26
Tuesday December 27
Wednesday December 28
Thursday December 29
Friday December 30
Saturday December 31

January 2023

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday January 1
  • 9:00 am – 9:30 am New Year's Day Mass
    New Year's Day Mass
    9:00 am – 9:30 am
    Recurs yearly
Monday January 2
Tuesday January 3
Wednesday January 4
Thursday January 5
Friday January 6
Saturday January 7
Sunday January 8
Monday January 9
Tuesday January 10
  • All Day John Angotti Week
Wednesday January 11
  • All Day John Angotti Week
Thursday January 12
  • All Day John Angotti Week
Friday January 13
  • All Day John Angotti Week
Saturday January 14
  • All Day John Angotti Week
Sunday January 15
  • All Day John Angotti Week
Monday January 16
  • All Day John Angotti Week
Tuesday January 17
Wednesday January 18
Thursday January 19
Friday January 20
Saturday January 21
Sunday January 22
Monday January 23
Tuesday January 24
Wednesday January 25
Thursday January 26
Friday January 27
Saturday January 28
Sunday January 29
Monday January 30
Tuesday January 31