November 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Tuesday November 1
2
  • All Day Finance Council Meeting
  • 11:00 am – 2:30 pm Opportunity Center Homeless lunch
Wednesday November 2
 
Thursday November 3
1
  • All Day Liturgy Council Meeting
Friday November 4
1
  • 11:00 am – 12:00 pm Fr. Chris, Graveside for Theresa
Saturday November 5
 
Sunday November 6
2
  • All Day Donut Sunday
  • 3:30 pm – 6:00 pm MS-YM Lesson (Required for Confirmandee)
Monday November 7
1
  • All Day St Vincent de Paul Meeting
Tuesday November 8
1
  • 11:00 am – 2:30 pm Opportunity Center Homeless lunch
Wednesday November 9
1
  • All Day Pastoral Council Meeting
Thursday November 10
1
  • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm Grief Support Meeting
Friday November 11
1
  • 8:30 am – 9:00 am Veteran's Day Mass
Saturday November 12
1
  • 2:00 pm – 2:30 pm Fr. Thuc Baptisms
Sunday November 13
1
  • 10:00 am – 1:00 pm Grand Opening STEM Lab & Open House
Monday November 14
 
Tuesday November 15
2
  • All Day John Angotti Week
  • 11:00 am – 2:30 pm Opportunity Center Homeless lunch
Wednesday November 16
3
  • All Day John Angotti Week
  • Outreach and Social Justice Council Meeting
  • 8:30 am – 9:30 am Teaching Mass with Fr. Brendan & John Angotti
Thursday November 17
2
  • All Day John Angotti Week
  • Turkey Bingo
Friday November 18
2
  • All Day John Angotti Week
  • 11:00 am – 12:00 pm Fr. Chris, Funeral, John Gerstner
Saturday November 19
4
  • All Day Friendsgiving Concert - John Angotti & Guest
  • John Angotti Week
  • 10:00 am – 11:00 am Fr. Thuc, Funeral
  • 11:30 am – 12:30 pm Fr. Chris, Baptism, Zoe, Willian, Somaya
Sunday November 20
3
  • All Day Advent Wreath Making
  • John Angotti Week
  • 3:30 pm – 4:30 pm Fellowship Meeting
Monday November 21
1
  • 7:00 pm – 8:15 pm Hope & Wellness drop-in Meeting
Tuesday November 22
1
  • 11:00 am – 2:30 pm Opportunity Center Homeless lunch
Wednesday November 23
 
Thursday November 24
 
Friday November 25
 
Saturday November 26
1
  • 2:00 pm – 2:30 pm Fr. Thuc, Baptism
Sunday November 27
1
  • All Day Los Altos Festival of Lights
Monday November 28
1
  • All Day Finance Council Meeting
Tuesday November 29
2
  • 11:00 am – 2:30 pm Opportunity Center Homeless lunch
  • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm Advent Retreat Session with Fr. Brendan
Wednesday November 30
 

December 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Thursday December 1
1
  • All Day Liturgy Council Meeting
Friday December 2
 
Saturday December 3
 
Sunday December 4
2
  • All Day Donut Sunday
  • 3:30 pm – 6:00 pm MS-YM Lesson (Required for Confirmandee)
Monday December 5
1
  • All Day St Vincent de Paul Meeting
Tuesday December 6
2
  • 11:00 am – 2:30 pm Opportunity Center Homeless lunch
  • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm Advent Retreat Session with Fr. Brendan
Wednesday December 7
 
Thursday December 8
1
  • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm Grief Support Meeting
Friday December 9
 
Saturday December 10
 
Sunday December 11
1
  • All Day Ladies Christmas Dinner
Monday December 12
1
  • 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm All Priests, Parish Reconciliation
Tuesday December 13
2
  • 11:00 am – 2:30 pm Opportunity Center Homeless lunch
  • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm Advent Retreat Session with Fr. Brendan
Wednesday December 14
 
Thursday December 15
 
Friday December 16
1
  • All Day Christmas Lights Drive-Thru
Saturday December 17
1
  • All Day Christmas Lights Drive-Thru
Sunday December 18
1
  • 2:30 pm – 4:45 pm MS-YM Christmas Party!
Monday December 19
1
  • 7:00 pm – 8:15 pm Hope & Wellness drop-in Meeting
Tuesday December 20
1
  • 11:00 am – 2:30 pm Opportunity Center Homeless lunch
Wednesday December 21
2
  • All Day Outreach and Social Justice Council Meeting
  • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm Advent Retreat Session with Fr. Brendan
Thursday December 22
 
Friday December 23
 
Saturday December 24
2
  • 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm Christmas Eve Mass
  • 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm Christmas Eve Mass
Sunday December 25
4
  • 12:00 am – 1:00 am Christmas Eve Mass (preceded by Carols)
  • 7:30 am – 8:30 am Christmas Mass
  • 9:00 am – 10:00 am Christmas Mass
  • 11:15 am – 12:15 pm Christmas Mass
Monday December 26
1
  • All Day Finance Council Meeting
Tuesday December 27
1
  • 11:00 am – 2:30 pm Opportunity Center Homeless lunch
Wednesday December 28
1
  • 11:00 am – 12:00 pm Fr. Chris, Funeral, Maria Middleton
Thursday December 29
 
Friday December 30
 
Saturday December 31
 

January 2023

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sunday January 1
 
Monday January 2
 
Tuesday January 3
1
  • 11:00 am – 2:30 pm Opportunity Center Homeless lunch
Wednesday January 4
 
Thursday January 5
1
  • All Day Liturgy Council Meeting
Friday January 6
1
  • All Day Confirmation Retreat!
Saturday January 7
1
  • All Day Confirmation Retreat!
Sunday January 8
1
  • All Day Confirmation Retreat!
Monday January 9
1
  • All Day St Vincent de Paul Meeting
Tuesday January 10
2
  • All Day John Angotti Week
  • 11:00 am – 2:30 pm Opportunity Center Homeless lunch
Wednesday January 11
2
  • All Day John Angotti Week
  • Pastoral Council Meeting
Thursday January 12
2
  • All Day John Angotti Week
  • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm Grief Support Meeting
Friday January 13
1
  • All Day John Angotti Week
Saturday January 14
1
  • All Day John Angotti Week
Sunday January 15
1
  • All Day John Angotti Week
Monday January 16
1
  • All Day John Angotti Week
Tuesday January 17
1
  • 11:00 am – 2:30 pm Opportunity Center Homeless lunch
Wednesday January 18
1
  • All Day Outreach and Social Justice Council Meeting
Thursday January 19
 
Friday January 20
 
Saturday January 21
 
Sunday January 22
1
  • 3:30 pm – 6:00 pm MS-YM Lesson (Required for Confirmandee)
Monday January 23
 
Tuesday January 24
1
  • 11:00 am – 2:30 pm Opportunity Center Homeless lunch
Wednesday January 25
 
Thursday January 26
 
Friday January 27
 
Saturday January 28
 
Sunday January 29
 
Monday January 30
1
  • All Day Finance Council Meeting
Tuesday January 31
1
  • 11:00 am – 2:30 pm Opportunity Center Homeless lunch

February 2023

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Wednesday February 1
 
Thursday February 2
 
Friday February 3
 
Saturday February 4
 
Sunday February 5
2
  • All Day Donut Sunday
  • 3:30 pm – 6:00 pm MS-YM Lesson (Required for Confirmandee)
Monday February 6
1
  • All Day St Vincent de Paul Meeting
Tuesday February 7
2
  • All Day John Angotti Week ?
  • 11:00 am – 2:30 pm Opportunity Center Homeless lunch
Wednesday February 8
2
  • All Day John Angotti Week ?
  • Pastoral Council Meeting
Thursday February 9
2
  • All Day John Angotti Week ?
  • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm Grief Support Meeting
Friday February 10
1
  • All Day John Angotti Week ?
Saturday February 11
2
  • All Day Auction
  • John Angotti Week ?
Sunday February 12
1
  • All Day John Angotti Week ?
Monday February 13
 
Tuesday February 14
1
  • 11:00 am – 2:30 pm Opportunity Center Homeless lunch
Wednesday February 15
 
Thursday February 16
 
Friday February 17
 
Saturday February 18
 
Sunday February 19
 
Monday February 20
 
Tuesday February 21
1
  • 11:00 am – 2:30 pm Opportunity Center Homeless lunch
Wednesday February 22
 
Thursday February 23
 
Friday February 24
 
Saturday February 25
 
Sunday February 26
1
  • 3:30 pm – 4:45 pm Fellowship Meeting
Monday February 27
 
Tuesday February 28
1
  • 11:00 am – 2:30 pm Opportunity Center Homeless lunch

March 2023

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Wednesday March 1
 
Thursday March 2
 
Friday March 3
 
Saturday March 4
 
Sunday March 5
2
  • All Day Donut Sunday
  • 3:30 pm – 6:00 pm MS-YM Lesson (Required for Confirmandee)
Monday March 6
1
  • All Day St Vincent de Paul Meeting
Tuesday March 7
1
  • 11:00 am – 2:30 pm Opportunity Center Homeless lunch
Wednesday March 8
1
  • All Day Pastoral Council Meeting
Thursday March 9
1
  • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm Grief Support Meeting
Friday March 10
 
Saturday March 11
1
  • All Day John Angotti retreat
Sunday March 12
1
  • All Day John Angotti retreat
Monday March 13
1
  • All Day John Angotti retreat
Tuesday March 14
2
  • All Day John Angotti retreat
  • 11:00 am – 2:30 pm Opportunity Center Homeless lunch
Wednesday March 15
1
  • All Day John Angotti retreat
Thursday March 16
 
Friday March 17
1
  • All Day St Patrick's Day Dinner
Saturday March 18
 
Sunday March 19
1
  • 3:30 pm – 4:45 pm Fewllowship Meeting
Monday March 20
 
Tuesday March 21
1
  • 11:00 am – 2:30 pm Opportunity Center Homeless lunch
Wednesday March 22
 
Thursday March 23
 
Friday March 24
 
Saturday March 25
 
Sunday March 26
 
Monday March 27
 
Tuesday March 28
1
  • 11:00 am – 2:30 pm Opportunity Center Homeless lunch
Wednesday March 29
 
Thursday March 30
 
Friday March 31
1
  • All Day Living Way and YM Soup Night

April 2023

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Saturday April 1
 
Sunday April 2
1
  • 3:30 pm – 6:00 pm MS-YM Lesson (Required for Confirmandee)
Monday April 3
1
  • All Day St Vincent de Paul Meeting
Tuesday April 4
1
  • 11:00 am – 2:30 pm Opportunity Center Homeless lunch
Wednesday April 5
 
Thursday April 6
 
Friday April 7
 
Saturday April 8
 
Sunday April 9
 
Monday April 10
 
Tuesday April 11
1
  • 11:00 am – 2:30 pm Opportunity Center Homeless lunch
Wednesday April 12
 
Thursday April 13
1
  • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm Grief Support Meeting
Friday April 14
 
Saturday April 15
 
Sunday April 16
 
Monday April 17
 
Tuesday April 18
2
  • All Day John Angotti Week
  • 11:00 am – 2:30 pm Opportunity Center Homeless lunch
Wednesday April 19
1
  • All Day John Angotti Week
Thursday April 20
1
  • All Day John Angotti Week
Friday April 21
1
  • All Day John Angotti Week
Saturday April 22
1
  • All Day John Angotti Week
Sunday April 23
1
  • All Day John Angotti Week
Monday April 24
1
  • All Day John Angotti Week
Tuesday April 25
1
  • 11:00 am – 2:30 pm Opportunity Center Homeless lunch
Wednesday April 26
 
Thursday April 27
 
Friday April 28
 
Saturday April 29
 
Sunday April 30