June 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Wednesday June 1
Thursday June 2
  • Liturgy Council Meeting
    Recurs monthly
Friday June 3
Saturday June 4
  • Sr Rebecca Farewell

    Farewell Reception for Sr Rebecca outside the Church after the 5pm Mass

Sunday June 5
  • Sr Rebecca Farewell

    Farewell Receptions for Sr Rebecca outside the Church after all the Masses

Monday June 6
Tuesday June 7
Wednesday June 8
Thursday June 9
Friday June 10
Saturday June 11
  • 12:00 pm – 2:00 pm Choir Rehearsal Church 12-2pm

    Choir Rehearsal for Fr. Mike’s funeral. Tamami Homna

Sunday June 12
Monday June 13
  • Pastoral Council Meeting
    Recurs monthly
  • St Vincent de Paul Meeting
    Recurs monthly
Tuesday June 14
Wednesday June 15
  • Outreach and Social Justice Council Meeting
    Recurs monthly
  • 5:15 pm – 9:15 pm Choir rehearsal Church

    Choir rehearsal – Tamami Homna

Thursday June 16
Friday June 17
Saturday June 18
  • 10:00 am – 11:30 am Cantor Workshop with John Angotti - Church
  • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm Concert for Peace - Supporting Refugees of Ukraine
    Saint Simon Catholic Church, 1860 Grant Rd, Los Altos, CA 94024, USA
Sunday June 19
Monday June 20
  • Vacation Bible School
Tuesday June 21
  • Vacation Bible School
Wednesday June 22
  • Vacation Bible School
Thursday June 23
  • Vacation Bible School
Friday June 24
  • Vacation Bible School
Saturday June 25
Sunday June 26
Monday June 27
  • Finance Council Meeting
    Recurs monthly
Tuesday June 28
Wednesday June 29
Thursday June 30

July 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Friday July 1
Saturday July 2
Sunday July 3
Monday July 4
Tuesday July 5
Wednesday July 6
Thursday July 7
  • Liturgy Council Meeting
    Recurs monthly
Friday July 8
Saturday July 9
Sunday July 10
Monday July 11
  • Pastoral Council Meeting
    Recurs monthly
  • St Vincent de Paul Meeting
    Recurs monthly
Tuesday July 12
Wednesday July 13
Thursday July 14
Friday July 15
Saturday July 16
  • Tijuana Ministry Trip
Sunday July 17
  • Tijuana Ministry Trip
Monday July 18
  • Tijuana Ministry Trip
Tuesday July 19
  • Tijuana Ministry Trip
Wednesday July 20
  • Tijuana Ministry Trip
  • Outreach and Social Justice Council Meeting
    Recurs monthly
Thursday July 21
  • Tijuana Ministry Trip
Friday July 22
  • Tijuana Ministry Trip
Saturday July 23
  • Tijuana Ministry Trip
Sunday July 24
Monday July 25
  • Finance Council Meeting
    Recurs monthly
Tuesday July 26
Wednesday July 27
Thursday July 28
Friday July 29
Saturday July 30
Sunday July 31

August 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Monday August 1
Tuesday August 2
Wednesday August 3
Thursday August 4
  • Liturgy Council Meeting
    Recurs monthly
Friday August 5
Saturday August 6
Sunday August 7
Monday August 8
  • Pastoral Council Meeting
    Recurs monthly
  • St Vincent de Paul Meeting
    Recurs monthly
Tuesday August 9
Wednesday August 10
Thursday August 11
Friday August 12
Saturday August 13
Sunday August 14
Monday August 15
Tuesday August 16
Wednesday August 17
  • Outreach and Social Justice Council Meeting
    Recurs monthly
Thursday August 18
Friday August 19
Saturday August 20
Sunday August 21
Monday August 22
Tuesday August 23
Wednesday August 24
Thursday August 25
Friday August 26
Saturday August 27
Sunday August 28
Monday August 29
  • Finance Council Meeting
    Recurs monthly
Tuesday August 30
Wednesday August 31